Home‎ > ‎News & Announcements‎ > ‎

Governor's Proclamation Honoring Ray

posted Aug 19, 2010, 8:44 AM by Claire Lloyd
At a “Celebrate Missouri’s Rotary Presidents”  luncheon in Columbia, MO on July 31, Barb Shimmens, director of constituent services, honored 2010-11 Rotary International President Ray Klinginsmith with the presentation of Governor Jay Nixon’s Proclamation. Kirksville Rotarian Ray Klinginsmith is the fourth Rotary International president from Missouri. He follows Russell Greiner, Rotary Club of Kansas City, 1913-14; Raymond Havens, Rotary Club of Kansas City, 1922-23; and Robert E. Lee Hill, Rotary Club of Columbia, 1934-35.  The event was attended by 252 Rotarians, family and friends from throughout the state. 
Claire Lloyd,
Aug 22, 2010, 12:17 PM